Consiglio e Revisori dei Conti 2015-2017

Consigliere

Marina Bellia marina.bellia@istruzione.it
Elia Caferri elia.caferri@alice.it
Bettina Giordani bettina.giordani@alice.it
Stefania Marchetti info@stefaniamarchetti.it
Angela Anahi Mariotti anahi.mariotti@hotmail.com
Lucia Votano lucia.votano@lnf.infn.it

Revisori dei Conti

Fernanda Coghe fercoghe@yahoo.it
Annalisa Tropè Couvin annalisa.tropecouvin@gmail.com
Graziella Uccello graziella35@teletu.it

Responsabile Young

Sarah Nappini Sarah90n@gmail.com